2020 Student Awards | Philosophy

Graduate Awards

OLLI Scholarship | View all previous awardees »

The Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Scholarship is given in recognition of the department's teaching service. It is awarded to a student with a particular commitment to education.

  • Samuel Martin, co-awardee with Grace Okoye
  • Grace Okoye, co-awardee with Samuel Martin

Outstanding Graduating MA Student | View all previous awardees »

  • Ethan Allsup, co-winner with Kenneth King
  • Kenneth King, co-winner with Ethan Allsup

Undergraduate Awards

Outstanding Graduating Senior | View all previous awardees »

This Award is presented annually to the Outstanding Graduating Senior in the Philosophy major.

  • Paul Ickert, Philosophy major with minors in History and English; admitted to graduate with Honors and to the Accelerated Masters program in Philosophy.